450x150 TEAC 450x150 Duak 450x150 Onkyo 450x150 ProJect   

Folgen Sie uns auf:  

Vinyl (Farbe):
Transparent Blue Vinyl
Music On Vinyl / At The Movies
Vinyl (Gewicht):
180 Gramm
2.000 numbered copies on blue vinyl

Spawn (The Album) - Soundtrack

Al Simmons, once the U.S. government's greatest soldier and most effective assassin, was mercilessly executed by his own men.

Resurrected from the ashes of his own grave in a flawed agreement with the powers of darkness, Simmons is reborn as a creature from the depths of Hell.

A Hellspawn. Now Spawn must choose between his life on Earth and his place on a throne in Hell.

Spawn is one of the longest-running and most-respected independent comics of all time. The 1997 film Spawn is based on the comic book character of the same name, written by Todd McFarlane and published by Image Comics.

Spawn (The Album) was originally released in 1997 and brought popular rock and metal bands like Metallica, Korn, Marilyn Manson and Silverchair together with well-known DJs and producers such as The Crystal Method, Roni Size, and Atari Teenage Riot.

The album debuted at #7 on the U.S. Billboard 200 and stayed in the chart for 25 weeks.

The album includes the singles "(Can't You) Trip Like I Do" by Filter & The Crystal Method and "Long Hard Road Out Of Hell" by Marilyn Manson & Sneaker Pimps.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- PVC protective sleeve
- Gatefold sleeve
- Includes a 4-page Booklet
- Exclusive Poster
- 20th Anniversary Edition
- Story by Todd McFarlane
- Featuring Tracks by Marilyn Manson, Slayer, Metallica, Korn, Prodigy, Moby, Crystal Method, Incubus, Atari Teenage Riot and many more
- First pressing of 2.000 numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl

Pin It


Registrieren Sie sich hier kostenlos für den Schallplatten-Portal-Newsletter und Sie erhalten immer die neusten Informationen.